Whitmuir turkey offer

Please find our Christmas order form here
If you have tasted a Whitmuir turkey before you will know just how amazing they are – and if you haven’t yet tasted one, don’t miss this last chance!  https://whitmuir.wufoo.com/forms/z16dqizl0ohsz2u/ They will also be doing their normal stuffings and trimmings packs, veg boxes and special pork, ham and beef cuts. 
Whitmuir Farmshop Home Delivery and Opening times over Christmas 2019
Wed 18, Thurs 19, Friday 20 Dec 2019 – normal home delivery daysSat 21 Dec – Edinburgh delivery – can include some Christmas orders
Sun 22 Dec – Special Christmas Delivery Day – Scottish Borders 
                       Start of Christmas Collections from Farm Shop (10am-5pm)
Mon 23 Dec  Special Christmas Delivery Day – Edinburgh
                      Christmas Collections from Farm Shop (10am-5pm)
Tue 24 Dec    Christmas Collections from Farm Shop (10am-1pm) 
                       PLEASE NOTE EARLY CLOSING – 1pm
Wed 25 Dec  CLOSED
Thu 26 Dec   CLOSED 
Fri 27 Dec through to Tue 31 December 2019
Normal opening 10am-5pm every day, execept Tue 31st, when we close at 1pm.
Wed 1 Jan    CLOSED
Thu 2 Jan     CLOSED 
Fri 3 Jan       Open as normal from 10am-5pm but No Home Deliveries on Friday or Sat 4 Jan.
Home deliveries resume Wed 8 January 2020